The one where OMG I REMEMBERED IT.

Out of nowhere, there it was. In my brain. At my fingertips.

I shouted in the newsroom, and everyone cheered, as though something really tremendous had happened. Which it had. I finally remembered my stupid PIN. Finally.

I IMd Emily who is in the middle of a meeting, and she shouted it out as though it were breaking news.

In other breaking news, I just changed it to be a birthday that I could remember. Because then even if I forget the numbers in the future, which I just might, then at least I can be like “Oh, it’s so and so’s birthday.” And then I can ask that person what the birthday is, and then this will never happen again.

Don't worry, Noodle! I'll rescue you in 2 days when I finally remember my PIN!

Don’t worry, Noodle! I’ll rescue you in 2 days when I finally remember my PIN!

About Cruey

I'm a quadruple black belt in the art of awesomeness. And I like sandwiches.
This entry was posted in stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

